Latest Products https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in Latest Products Wed, 25 Nov 2020 10:30:12 +0530 en-us https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in Metal Spinning Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/metal-spinning-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/metal-spinning-machine.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turning Lathe Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/turning-lathe-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/turning-lathe-machine.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Planer Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/planer-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/planer-machine.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plano Miller Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/plano-miller-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/plano-miller-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Radial Drilling Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/radial-drilling-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/radial-drilling-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Glazing Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/automatic-glazing-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/automatic-glazing-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Utensil Surface Polishing Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/utensil-surface-polishing-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/utensil-surface-polishing-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Cooker Making Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/pressure-cooker-making-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/pressure-cooker-making-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Castings https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/mild-steel-castings.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/mild-steel-castings.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spinning Lathe Tools https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/spinning-lathe-tools.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/spinning-lathe-tools.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spinning Lathe Axis https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/spinning-lathe-axis.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/spinning-lathe-axis.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shaping Machine Vice https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/shaping-machine-vice.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/shaping-machine-vice.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Turning Lathe Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/wood-turning-lathe-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/wood-turning-lathe-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Turning Lathe Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/vertical-turning-lathe-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/vertical-turning-lathe-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Turning Lathe Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/cnc-turning-lathe-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/cnc-turning-lathe-machine.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lathe Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/lathe-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/lathe-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shaper Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/shaper-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/shaper-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features:- This machine is used for processing flat, contour and inclined surfaces and T-shape and fishtail-shape slots as well as special surfaces of various parts for machine manufacture and repair. The working table moves efficiently, either vertically and horizontally, and has an automatic cutter frame. The machine is well designed for reliable performance, high precision, simplified operation and maintenance.   Note:- As improvements are made from time to time these specifications are subject to change without notice. Industrial Planer Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/industrial-planer-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/industrial-planer-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Metal Spinning Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/cnc-metal-spinning-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/cnc-metal-spinning-machine.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Configurations & Main Feature:- CNC controlled Machine specialized tor spinning, shear forming and machining. One ortwo working slide Siemens 808D panel as standard CNC system which has USB port. Automatic Centering unit Stationarytrimming blade Automatic lubricant spray unit Automatic positioning of tailstock Precision ball screws ensure dynamic performance well and positioning accurately Siemens/Fanuc/delta make servo system Feeding axles are controlled by servo motors. Hydraulic & Pneumatic tailstock. Integrated automatic lubrication system makes the maintenance more reliable. Semi-enclosed shield for safe working.   The Function and Application Scope:- CNC Spinning Machine is especially developed to spin kitchenware, lamps, auto Fittings, ventilations and art wares.   This machine is practical, professional and strong. It has high production efficiency and can complete horn, bucket, cone type, parabolic products.   The machine can spin many materials such as steel, alloy and copper etc. It has solved the traditional problems such as lack of skilled workers. With advanced digital control, it is easy to operate.   The machine can improve the production efficiency, machining accuracy and saving the cost of human resources. It is the ideal processing machine for light, automobile, military, mechanic and other manufacturing industries.   Note:- As improvements are made from time to time these specifications are subject to change without notice Spinning Lathe Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/spinning-lathe-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/spinning-lathe-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Metal Spinning Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/hydraulic-metal-spinning-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/hydraulic-metal-spinning-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cross Slide Metal Spinning Lathe Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/cross-slide-metal-spinning-lathe-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/cross-slide-metal-spinning-lathe-machine.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shaping Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/shaping-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/shaping-machine.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Vertical Turning Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/cnc-vertical-turning-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/cnc-vertical-turning-machine.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Feature Table With manual 4-jaws Chuck as Specification Automatic Lubrication System Work Light Coolant System With Motor, Tank, Piping etc Complete Splash Guard Telescopic Covers & Bellows CNC System Variable Frequency Drive (VFD) For Table All Casting’s Machining On CNC Machines   Optional Accessories Moving Cross Rail AC For Control Cabinet Chip Conveyor Hydraulic Chuck Extend Travel Of Ram Grinding Attachment Angular Milling Attachment Live Spindle With C-Axis ATC Extra Day Light Coolant Through Spindle Jig & Fixtures Linear Scales for X/Z axis Retrofit Spinning Lathe Machine https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/retrofit-spinning-lathe-machine.htm https://www.cncmetalspinningmachine.co.in/retrofit-spinning-lathe-machine.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Why should I retrofit my old hand spinning lathe?Currently there are two distinct types of machinery used for metal spinning: there are conventional hand spinning lathes which are commonly used as a rapid response solution for smaller quantity or specialized product runs. Secondly, there are computer numeric controlled (CNC) lathes, which are capable of producing thousands of precisely spun parts.Our CNC hand spinning lathe retrofit kits come in three standard sizes. The machines’ mechanics, electrical and software are identical from model to model, the difference between the models are slide size and machine travel. Please see the chart below for more information on machine travel.